Wednesday, 13 July 2011

Tag:The A-Z Of Me.

               Helloo Loves,
   I thought I would do a quick tag as I can't sleep and I'm bored,
            story of m'life.
   Untitled | Flickr - Photo Sharing!


Age: I am Fourteen,15 in October yurtt.

Bed Size: Double,I live in it.
 
Chore you Hate: Dishes,ick.And putting away things,I end up shoving stuff in places then
regret it later..

Dogs: Labs,Maltese,Beige-blah blah-friese (failed attempt to try and spell some french doggy)
 
Essential start of your day: Brush hair & teeth.OH no wait TEA first of course.
Favourite Colour: mint blue

Gold or Silver: Silver

Height: 4'10,le sigh I'm teeny ):

Instruments I play: I used to have to play a tin whistle at school,sounded like a cat being 
strangles.Ohmgod. 

Job Title: Being.A.Teenager :)
Kids: No thank  Fuuu**.

Live: Dublin

Mum's name: Angela
 
Nickname: None really.Small i guess -.-
Pet Peeve: Chewing errrrrgh,& very many more.
 
Quote from a movie: Boo you whore.-Mean girls
 
Right or left handed: Right.

Siblings: Brother *eye roll*
 
Time you wake up: 12 in summer,7:30 for school,joyous.
 
Underwear: Heh? Erm soft ..
 
Vegetables you dislike: sweet potatoe,vomit.
 
What makes you run late: sleeping or getting ready,or eating.
 
X-rays you've had done: None
 
Yummy food you make: Country apple cake,ooft..
 
Zoo animal: Penguin! or Tiger.
 
 
 
I Tags you all x,

1 comment:

  1. aw this was cute (': your attempt at spelling those dogs was funny haha. if you can't sleep. watch tons of hauls on youtube ,that tires me out haha.x

    ReplyDelete